Any questions may also be sent to the Lodge’s email address and will be answered directly or forwarded to the right people.

Lodge Officers & Advisers

Lodge ChiefNick L.
Lodge Vice Chief 1Aidan D.
Lodge Vice Chief 2Ethan H.
Lodge SecretaryAnna G.
Lodge TreasurerSam R.
Lodge AdviserRick Mason
Lodge Staff AdviserDavid Southwick
Associate Lodge AdviserMark Hamel
Associate Lodge AdviserTom Algozzine
Associate Lodge Adviser (Treasurer)Linda Hamel
Associate Lodge Adviser (IT & Communications)Michael Woods

Chapter Chiefs and Advisers

Chapter:Chapter Chief:Chapter Adviser:
AbnakiRyan OsgoodElaine Boyd
ArrowheadKate RochfordJosh Ratty
HistoricDylan InyartBrian Inyart
MassabesicStevie DamboiseTom Algozzine
Mt MonadnockHunter RedmondJeff King
SunapeeWesley JohnsonKevin Anderson
WannalancitZack CannBrad Jobel